Social Responsibility

For implementing social responsibility concept in reality "Orimi Trade":
  • creates and promotes affordable brands 

To make tea affordable to socially disadvantaged groups of people is one of the priorities of "Orimi Trade". For twenty years the company has been promoting tea brands "Princess Kandy" and "Princess Gita" that are the most affordable in Russia. The teas offered under these brands include various grades of loose leaf and CTC teas from India and Ceylon, different kinds of teabags and a collection of flavoured tea. Stable quality and the lowest retail prices are the major competitive advantages of these brands.

  • creates jobs

              Social security, opportunity for personal growth and development of human resources in the industry are the basic principles adopted by the company and realized in the approach of its Human Resources department. Today "Orimi Trade" employs over 5000 people including 1800 factory staff and 1385 people working in subsidiaries in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan.

"Orimi" factory is the winner of the "Certificate of trust to the employer" award as well as of the contest among the enterprises of Leningrad Region "Business that develops the region" in the nomination "Implementation of social programs".

сертификат-1.png

  • takes care of the environment

"Orimi" factory is the largest production facility making tea and coffee products in Eastern Europe. The factory is operated in strict accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation including compliance with the federal laws "On Environmental Protection", "On Air Protection", "On Sanitary and Epidemiological Security of the Population".

In 2013 the company completed a large-scale project for upgrading coffee production. As a result all coffee roasting lines were equipped with additional complex cleaning systems providing for complete elimination of coffee smell that appears as a result of roasting green coffee beans.

  • promotes consumption of tea and coffee

Promotion of healthy lifestyle, active popularization of tea and coffee as healthy drinks among the younger audience is the conscious choice of the company. "Orimi Trade" consistently supports youth and student organizations, sport events and associations, activities for children and youth. 

    ведет активную популяризацию.jpg
  ведет активную популяризацию1.jpg   ведет активную популяризацию2.jpg 

"Orimi Trade" is an official partner of the XXVII World Summer Universiade 2013 in Kazan, Test competitions at the Olympic facilities in Sochi (2012-2013), the International student organization AIESEC in Russia, the Youth Theatre Award "Breakthrough", the National Theatre Award for children and youth "Harlequin", Children's Hockey Federation of St. Petersburg, Russian Festival of beach volleyball, creative festival for visually impaired young people "Smile of the Rainbow". The company is involved in partnership relations with Russian biathlete, Honored Master of Sports of Russia, Olympic champion of 2014, Dmitry Malyshko.

  • supports socially significant events


"Orimi Trade" is involved in the activities related to the economic and social development of the country. The company is a long-time partner of St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, the International Investment Forum "Sochi", the branch of the Russian Geographical Society in the Leningrad Region, the International Theater Festival named after Anton Chekhov and the most prestigious theater award of St. Petersburg "Golden Soffit".

  • implements charitable programs

Charitable activities are aimed to help war veterans, the disabled, special institutions for children, Russian Orthodox Church institutions. "Orimi Trade" is a partner of "Give Life" and "Place in the Sun" (Leningrad region) children charity funds.

logoPZ.jpg  znak.jpg  лого.jpg

Close
The page is in development now

Социальная ответственность

Воплощая на практике Концепцию социальной ответственности, «Орими Трэйд»:
  • создает и поддерживает доступные торговые марки

Сделать чай доступным для социально незащищенных слоев населения – одна из приоритетных задач «Орими Трэйд».

Двадцать лет компания развивает торговые марки чая «Принцесса Канди» и «Принцесса Гита» – самые доступные и демократичные чайные бренды в России. В марках представлены разнообразные сорта листового и гранулированного чая из Индии и Цейлона, различные виды пакетированного чая, коллекции ароматизированных чаев.

Гарантированное качество и самые низкие розничные цены – основное конкурентное преимущество этих брендов.

  • создает рабочие места

«Социальные гарантии», возможность личностного роста и развитие кадрового потенциала отрасли – основные принципы работы с персоналом, принятые в компании. 

Фабрика «Орими» – обладатель «Сертификата доверия работодателю», Лауреат конкурса предприятий Ленинградской области «Бизнес, развивающий регион» в номинации «Реализация социальных программ».

сертификат_ОРИМИ

  • заботится об окружающей среде

Фабрика «Орими» – крупнейшее в Восточной Европе предприятие по производству чайно-кофейной продукции. Деятельность фабрики осуществляется в строгом соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, в том числе, с соблюдением федеральных законов «Об охране окружающей среды», «Об охране атмосферного воздуха», «О санитарно – эпидемиологическом благополучии населения».

В 2013 году на предприятии была завершена масштабная программа модернизации кофейного производства – все кофеобжарочные установки оснащены дополнительными комплексными системами очистки, позволяющими полностью нейтрализовать запах кофе, возникающий при обжарке зеленых кофейных зерен.

  • ведет активную популяризацию чая и кофе

Пропаганда здорового образа жизни, активная популяризация чая и кофе как здоровых полезных напитков в молодежной аудитории – сознательная позиция компании. «Орими Трэйд» последовательно поддерживает молодежные и студенческие организации, спортивные события и объединения, мероприятия для детей и юношества.

    ведет активную популяризацию.jpg
  ведет активную популяризацию1.jpg   ведет активную популяризацию2.jpg 

«Орими Трэйд» – официальный партнер XXVII Всемирной летней Универсиады 2013 в Казани, Тестовых игр на Олимпийских объектах в Сочи (2012-2013), Международной студенческой организации AIESEC в России, Молодежной театральной премии «ПРОРЫВ», Национальной театральной премии для детей и юношества «Арлекин», Федерации детского хоккея Санкт-Петербурга, Всероссийского фестиваля пляжного волейбола, творческого фестиваля для слабовидящей молодежи «Улыбка радуги». Компанию связывают партнерские отношения с российским биатлонистом, заслуженным мастером спорта России, Олимпийским чемпионом 2014 года в эстафете Дмитрием Малышко.

  • поддерживает общественно-значимые мероприятия

«Орими Трэйд» участвует в мероприятиях, имеющих значения для экономического и социального развития страны. Компания является долгосрочным партнером Петербургского международного экономического Форума, Международного инвестиционного форума «Сочи», Ленинградского областного отделения Русского географического общества, Международного театрального фестиваля имени А.П.Чехова, высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой софит».

  соц.отв1.jpg   соц.отв.2.jpg   соц.отв.3.jpg   

  • реализовывает благотворительные программы

Благотворительная деятельность направлена на помощь ветеранам ВОВ, инвалидам, детским специальным учреждениям, учреждениям Православной церкви. «Орими Трэйд» – партнер детских благотворительных фондов «Подари жизнь» и «Место под солнцем» (Ленинградская область)

logoPZ.jpg      лого.jpg      znak.jpg  
Закрыть
Раздел находится в разработке