Products

Every third cup of tea and roasted coffee drunk in Russia is produced by "Orimi Trade". The product range of "Orimi Trade" includes more than 450 SKUs. The company promotes the widest range of teas and coffees from most affordable to specialty offers unique for the Russian market. All major tea producing origins of the world are represented under various brands of the company: Ceylon, India, Kenya, China, Japan, Indonesia, Vietnam. Tea line also includes a wide range of fruit and herbal brews. Coffee product range includes a wide selection of whole bean, ground and instant products.
Greenfield
Greenfield
TESS
TESS
Jardin
Jardin
Princess Noori
Princess Noori
Princess Java
Princess Java
Jockey
Jockey
Princess Kandy
Princess Kandy
Princess Gita
Princess Gita
Pearl of the Nile
Pearl of the Nile
Shah
Shah
Закрыть
Greenfield
  • One of the most popular teas in Russia

  • Estate tea brand of premium category

  • Greenfield is a joint project of Greenfield Tea Ltd. (UK) and "Orimi Trade" Group of Companies (St. Petersburg). The brand was introduced to the Russian market in 2003.

  • Three main product lines are promoted under the brand:  black, green and herbal teas. Three collections include rare varieties of black, green, red, white, oolong teas from Ceylon, India, China, Kenya and Japan and an exclusive collection of natural herbal teas. The brand’s product offer is complemented with a collection of leaf teas in pyramid teabags (in individual thermo sachets).

Buy
  • Greenfield is the leading brand on the Russian tea market in terms of value of sales.
  • Accordingly to the survey results performed by Online Market Intelligence (OMI), Greenfield is "The favorite brand of Russians" in tea category.
  • Greenfield is the official tea of St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, International Investment Forum "Sochi", Moscow International Theatre Festival named after A.Chekhov and the highest theatrical award of St. Petersburg called "Golden Soffit".
  • Today Greenfield is sold in many foreign countries.       
Закрыть
TESS
  • Premium category tea brand. The second joint project of Greenfield Tea Ltd (UK) and the "Orimi Trade" Group of Companies (St. Petersburg). TESS tea was introduced to the Russian market in 2009 and today is one of the most popular premium brands.
  •  The target market of the brand is consumer audience with active lifestyle. Different varieties of black and green teas, a range of tea compositions with natural berries and fruits are promoted under this brand. The product range of the brand has both loose leaf teas and teabags including a collection of leaf teas in pyramid teabags.
Buy
  • The brand demonstrates high consumer awareness ratings and loyalty of the consumers. 
  • TESS is the official partner of the XXVII World Summer Universiade 2013 in Kazan, Test competitions at the Olympic facilities in Sochi (2012-2013), the International student organization AIESEC in Russia, the youth theatre award "Breakthrough", the national theatre award for children and youth "Harlequin", Children's Hockey Federation of St. Petersburg, Russian festival of beach volleyball, creative festival for visually impaired young people "Smile of the Spring".
Закрыть
Jardin
  • Jardin is a premium category coffee brand. The joint project of "Orimi Trade" and Jardin Caffe Solution S.A.
  • There are two product lines promoted under this brand: specialty coffees and gourmet blends. The concept reflects major trends of the world coffee industry. Specialty line includes single origin arabica coffees from Colombia, Ethiopia, Guatemala and Sumatra while gourmet line includes original coffee blends made up of high quality arabicas.
Buy
  • The most advanced technologies are used for the production of Jardin coffees: Protective Atmosphere (packing in modified atmosphere) and Thermo Two (double roast) providing for full development and preservation of all flavor and aroma nuances of high quality coffee beans.
  • High-quality freeze-dried instant coffees are also promoted under Jardin brand.
  • Jardin coffee is the official drink of St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, International Investment Forum "Sochi", International Theatre Festival named after A.Chekhov and the highest theater prize of St. Petersburg "Golden Soffit".
Закрыть
Princess Noori
  • The best-selling black tea brand on the Russian market, repeated winner of the highest National Trade Association award "Product of the Year".
  • All teas promoted under “Princess Noori” brand were developed to suite particular consumer tastes and preferences. Several product lines are offered under the brand – «Selected», «Original High-Grown», «Kenyan». They include loose leaf teas, teabags and pyramid teabags.
  • "Princess Noori" tea brand was awarded with an independent quality mark of the Consumers Union of Russia "Best in Russia". A whole range of "Princess Noori" teas won gold, silver and bronze medals at international competitions. "Princess Noori" tea was the winner of Grand Prix at the International Tasting Competition for tea and coffee (2013).
  • In 2014 "Princess Noori" tea brand was certified under the System of voluntary certification called "St. Petersburg quality mark".
Закрыть
Princess Java
  • Russia's first brand of green tea. The most popular brand of green tea in Russia that has repeatedly won "Product of the Year" award in the category of green tea.
  •  Selected varieties of loose leaf, teabags and flavored green teas from China, Indonesia and Vietnam are promoted under the brand. All of them are prepared accordingly to traditional recipes and therefore can fully reveal the diversity of the amazing green brew. The product range of "Princess Java" is complemented with excellent Karkade tea produced from hibiscus flowers, a collection of natural herbal drinks developed on the basis of hibiscus and rosehips as well as a collection of herbal mate tea.
  • "Princess Java" teas were awarded gold, silver and bronze medals at international tea competitions.
  • In 2014 the tea brand "Princess Java" was certified under the System of voluntary certification called "St. Petersburg quality mark".
Закрыть
Jockey
  • "Jockey" coffee was introduced on the Russian market in 1999. Today it is the most popular brand of roasted coffee in Russia.
  • Several original blends are promoted under the brand: «Oriental», «Classic», «Traditional», «Caffe Italiano», «For cezve». The entire product range is developed to meet wide spectrum of consumer preferences and this goal is reached through the offer of different flavour profiles. Differentiation of flavours is provided for by original blend formulas and varying degrees of roast. Thus flavour profiles range from "soft" to more pronounced and rich.
  • Both ground and whole bean products are offered under the brand as well as several varieties of ground arabica coffee with natural flavourings. 
  • Instant coffees form a separate product line promoted under “Jockey” brand. All kinds of instant coffees are offered under “Jockey” brand: freeze-dried, agglomerated, powdered, coffee mixes "3 in 1".
  • Full preservation of flavour characteristics and quality is insured by the use of advanced packaging technology: vacuum packs for ground coffee, packs with "Aromafin" valve for coffee beans and flavored coffees. 
  • "Jockey" coffee has repeatedly won "Product of the Year" award in the ground coffee category. In 2014 “Jockey" coffee brand was certified under the system of voluntary certification called "St. Petersburg mark of quality".
Закрыть
Princess Kandy
  • The first tea brand of "Orimi Trade" that has been promoted on the Russian market since 1994.
  • Twenty years on the market are the best proof of the brand’s popularity and reliable quality.
  • Classic black Ceylon tea of various sorts is promoted under this brand including loose leaf, teabags and flavored teas. "Princess Kandy" teas are distinguished with astringent full flavor that persists even when brewed in hard water (with high minerals content).
  • "Princess Kandy" teas were awarded Gold Medal and First Class Diploma at the International Tea and Coffee Cupping Competition (2013) in the category "Black Ceylon tea (loose leaf tea and teabags)".
Закрыть
Princess Gita
  • One of the most affordable and stable tea brands on the Russian market.
  • Traditional black teas from India and Ceylon are promoted under this brand.
Various types of tea are sold under "Princess Gita" brand: loose leaf, CTC, flavoured teas and teabags. This brand was awarded with the independent Quality Mark "Best in Russia" by Consumers Union of the Russian Federation.
Закрыть
Pearl of the Nile
The brand offers several varieties of black tea grown on the highland plantations in Kenya. Kenyan tea is distinguished with its rich and full astringent taste.
  • Goes well with milk.
  •  CTC tea and teabags are promoted under this brand.
Закрыть
Shah
Several varieties of loose leaf, CTC and teabags harvested at the most famous plantations in Northern India are promoted under this brand. The product line is completed with black Indian tea with bergamot flavour.
All "Shah" teas go perfectly well with milk.

Close
The page is in development now

Продукция

Ассортимент продукции превышает 450 наименований. Компания представляет все многообразие чая и кофе – от демократичных сортов до избранных, которые являются редкостью на российском рынке. В брендах компании представлены различные виды чая из Цейлона, Индии, Кении, Китая, Японии, Индонезии, Вьетнама, фруктовые и травяные чаи, большой выбор сортов зернового, молотого и растворимого кофе.
Greenfield
Greenfield
TESS
TESS
Jardin
Jardin
Принцесса Нури
Принцесса Нури
Принцесса Ява
Принцесса Ява
Жокей
Жокей
Принцесса Канди
Принцесса Канди
Принцесса Гита
Принцесса Гита
Жемчужина Нила
Жемчужина Нила
Шах
Шах
Закрыть
Greenfield
  • Один из самых популярных в России. Бренд плантационного чая категории премиум
  • Greenfield – совместный проект компании Greenfield Tea Ltd (Великобритания) и ГК «Орими Трэйд» (Санкт-Петербург), на российский рынок марка выведена в 2003 году. 
  • В коллекциях бренда представлены редкие сорта и виды чая из Цейлона, Индии, Китая, Кении и Японии, эксклюзивное собрание натуральных травяных чаев, коллекция листового чая в пакетиках-пирамидках (в индивидуальных термосаше).
  • Greenfield – лидер российского чайного рынка в стоимостном выражении. 
  • По данным исследования Online Market Intelligence (OMI), Greenfield является «Любимым брендом россиян» в категории «Чай». 
  • Greenfield – официальный чай Петербургского международного экономического форума, Международного инвестиционного форума «Сочи», Московского Международного театрального фестиваля имени А.П.Чехова, Высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой софит». 
  • Сегодня Greenfield представлен во многих зарубежных странах.
Закрыть
TESS
  • Чайный бренд категории «премиум», второй совместный проект Greenfield Tea Ltd (Великобритания) и ГК «Орими Трэйд» (Санкт-Петербург). Чай TESS выведен на российский рынок в 2009 году и сегодня является одним из наиболее востребованных брендов премиум-сегмента.
  • Бренд, адресованный активной потребительской аудитории, объединяет различные сорта черного и зеленого чая, разнообразные чайные композиции с добавками натуральных ягод и фруктов. В ассортиментной линейке бренда представлен листовой и пакетированный чай, а также коллекция листового чая в пакетиках-пирамидках.
  • Бренд имеет высокие индексы известности и лояльности потребительской аудитории.
  • TESS – официальный XXVII Всемирной летней Универсиады 2013 в Казани, Тестовых игр на Олимпийских объектах в Сочи (2012-2013), Международной студенческой организации AIESEC в России, Молодежной театральной премии «ПРОРЫВ», Национальной театральной премии для детей и юношества «Арлекин», Федерации детского хоккея Санкт-Петербурга, Всероссийского фестиваля пляжного волейбола, творческого фестиваля для слабовидящей молодежи «Улыбка весны».
Закрыть
Jardin
  • Jardin – кофейный брэнд категории премиум. Совместный проект «Орими Трэйд» и Jardin Caffe Solution S.A.
  • В бренде два ассортиментных направления – Specialty coffee и Gourmet coffee, соответствующие ведущим направлениям мировой кофейной индустрии. Specialty coffe объединяет эксклюзивные моносорта Арабики из Колумбии, Эфиопии, Гватемалы и Суматры. В линии Gourmet coffee представлены оригинальные кофейные смеси составленные из высококачественных сортов Арабики.
  • Для производства кофе Jardin применяются наиболее прогрессивные технологии: Protective Atmosphere (фасовка в защищенной среде) и Thermo Two (двойная жарка), позволяющие раскрыть и полностью сохранить все оттенки вкуса и аромата высококачественных сортов кофе.
  • Также в ассортиментной линейке Jardin представлен натуральный растворимый сублимированный кофе.
  • Jardin – официальный напиток Петербургского международного экономического Форума, Международного инвестиционного форума «Сочи», Международного театрального фестиваля имени А.П.Чехова, высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой софит».
Закрыть
Принцесса Нури
  • Самая продаваемая в России торговая марка черного чая, неоднократный обладатель высшей награды Национальной торговой Ассоциации «Товар года».
  • Все сорта и виды чая, объединенные в бренде, разработаны с учетом потребительских потребительских вкусов и предпочтений. В торговой марке «Принцесса Нури» несколько ассортиментных направлений – Отборный, Высокогорный, Кенийский – в которых представлены сорта листового чая, пакетированный чай, листовой чай в пакетиках-пирамидках. 
  • Торговая марка «Принцесса Нури» отмечена независимым Знаком качества Союза потребителей России «Лучшее в России», различные сорта чая под брендом «Принцесса Нури» имеют Золотые, Серебряные и Бронзовые медалями Международных конкурсов чая. Брэнд «Принцесса Нури» лауреат Гран-при Международного дегустационного конкурса чая и кофе (2013).
  • В 2014 году чай торговой маркой «Принцесса Нури» сертифицирован по Системе добровольной сертификации «Петербургская марка качества».
Закрыть
Принцесса Ява
  • Первая в России торговая марка зеленого чая, самый популярный зеленый чай – бренд неоднократно отмечен знаком «Товар года» в категории «Зеленый чай».
  • Марка «Принцесса Ява» объединяет отборные сорта листового, пакетированного и ароматизированного зеленого чая из Китая, Индонезии и Вьетнама. Все они приготовлены по традиционным рецептам и поэтому могут наиболее полно раскрыть многообразие удивительного «зеленого» напитка. Дополняет марку «Принцесса Ява» превосходный чай каркадэ из чашечек цветов гибискуса, коллекция натуральных травяных чаев, созданных на основе каркадэ и шиповника, и коллекция травяного чая матэ.
  • Продукция под брендом «Принцесса Ява» отмечена Золотыми, Серебряными и Бронзовыми медалями Международных конкурсов чая.
  • В 2014 году чай торговой маркой «Принцесса Ява» сертифицирован по Системе добровольной сертификации «Петербургская марка качества».
Закрыть
Жокей
  • Кофе «Жокей» был представлен на российском рынке в 1999 году. Сегодня это самый популярный в России бренд натурального обжаренного кофе.
  • В бренде представлено несколько оригинальных сортов: По-Восточному, Классический, Традиционный, Caffe Italiano, Для турки. Вся ассортиментная линейка разработана в соответствии с потребительскими предпочтениями, с учетом разных вкусовых приоритетов. Дифференциация вкусов различных сортов обеспечиваются оригинальными рецептурами блендов и различной степенью обжарки – присутствуют и более «мягкие» вкусовые гаммы, и более насыщенные, выраженные вкусы и т.п
  • В бренде представлен кофе в зернах и молотый кофе, а также несколько сортов молотого кофе сорта Арабика с натуральными ароматами. Отдельное ассортиментное направление – растворимый кофе. В торговой марке «Жокей» представлены все виды растворимого кофе: сублимированный, гранулированный, порошковый, «3 в 1».
  • Полную сохранность вкусовых качеств продукта обеспечивает современные упаковочные технологии: вакуумные пачки для молотого кофе, пачки с клапаном «Аромафин» для кофе в зернах и ароматизированного кофе.
  • Кофе «Жокей» – неоднократно отмечен званием «Товар года» в категории «Молотый кофе». В 2014 году кофе торговой марки «Жокей» сертифицирован по Системе добровольной сертификации «Петербургская марка качества».
Закрыть
Принцесса Канди
  • Первая торговая марка компании «Орими Трэйд» – представлена на российском рынке в 1994 году. Двадцать лет бренд подтверждает популярность и стабильное качество.
  • В марке представлен классический черный цейлонский чай – листовой, пакетированный, ароматизированный. Чай «Принцесса Канди» отличается терпким насыщенным вкусом, который сохраняется даже при заваривании в жесткой воде.
  • Продукция под торговой маркой «Принцесса Канди» отмечена Золотой медалью и Дипломом I степени Международного дегустационного конкурса чая и кофе (2013) в номинациях «черный цейлонский чай (листовой и пакетированный)».
Закрыть
Принцесса Гита
Одна из самых демократичных и стабильных марок на чайном рынке России.
В марке «Принцесса Гита» представлены традиционные сорта черного индийского чая
  • Торговая марка «Принцесса Гита» объединяет листовой, гранулированный, пакетированный чай, коллекцию черного ароматизированного чая.
  • Бренду «Принцесса Гита» присвоен независимый Знак качества Союза потребителей РФ «Лучшее в России».
Закрыть
Жемчужина Нила
Бренд объединяет несколько сортов черного чая, выращенного на высокогорных плантациях Кении. Кенийский чай отличается особой насыщенностью и полнотой характерного терпкого вкуса.
  • Великолепно сочетается с молоком.
  • В марке представлен гранулированный и пакетированный чай.
Закрыть
Шах
В марке представлено несколько сортов листового, гранулированного и пакетированного черного чая, собранного на самых известных плантациях Северной Индии. Дополняет ассортиментную линейку черный индийский чай с ароматом бергамота.
Все сорта чая «Шах» прекрасно сочетаются с молоком.

Закрыть
Раздел находится в разработке