Production

The entire range of tea and coffee products of "Orimi Trade" is produced at "Orimi" factory integrated in the structure of the Group

The factory is located in Vsevolozhsk district (Sverdlov settlement) that is a part of the region around St.Petersburg called Leningrad oblast. The factory was put in operation in 2000 and today is the largest of its kind in Eastern Europe and the most technologically advanced in tea and coffee industry. The total sum of investments in equipment and technology exceeded 140 million euro.

Integrated divisions of the factory include full-cycle tea production, full-cycle coffee production, warehouses for raw materials, finished goods, completing parts and specialized mechanical workshops.

The factory produces packed leaf tea, all varieties of teabags including leaf tea in pyramid teabags. In coffee division the full-cycle roasted coffee production is implemented and instant coffee is packed in consumer packaging.

Production of all types of teabags and coffee is fully automated.

222про-во.jpg

Technological partners of the company include world leaders in the design of equipment for the production of tea and coffee: IMA (Italy), PROBAT, BOSCH (Germany), TSUBAKIMOTO (Japan) and others.

Annual volume of tea and coffee consumer products exceeds 85,000 tons.

1-П 6-2.jpg

Contacts:
8 (812) 960-13-30
Close
The page is in development now

Производство

Весь ассортимент чайно-кофейной продукции «Орими Трэйд» производится на фабрике «Орими», которая входит в структуру Группы.

Предприятие расположено во Всеволожском районе Ленинградской области (поселок имени Свердлова). Фабрика введена в действие в 2000-м году, и сегодня является крупнейшим в Восточной Европе и наиболее технологически оснащенным производством чайно-кофейной отрасли. Совокупный объем инвестиций в модернизацию производства, оборудование и технологии превышает 140 млн E.

Структурные подразделения предприятия: чайное производство полного цикла, кофейное производство полного цикла, складские комплексы сырья, комплектующих, готовой продукции, специализированные механические производства.

На предприятии осуществляется фасовка листового чая, выпуск всех видов чая в пакетиках, производство листового чая в пакетиках-пирамидках, реализовывается полный цикл производства натурального кофе и фасовка растворимого кофе.

Производство пакетированного чая всех форматов и кофе полностью автоматизировано.

222про-во.jpg

Технологические партнеры предприятия – мировые лидеры в области создания оборудования для производства чая и кофе: IMA, (Италия), PROBAT, BOSCH (Германия), TSUBAKIMOTO (Япония) и др.

Годовой объем производства чайно-кофейной продукции превышает 85000 тонн.

1-П 6-2.jpg

Закрыть
Раздел находится в разработке